BLOG

Navigate

HOME /// ABOUT /// MORE WEBSITES /// GALLERY /// BLOG /// GUEST BOOK /// UPDATE LOGS


[ENTRY: 03/02/2022]

My power went out yesterday night... TWICE!

It must've gone out at 19/20hs. or so, and returned at 22hs only for it to go out AGAIN 30 minutes later! I thought "screw it" and went to bed, only to wake up at 2hs because the power came back on and the cieling light was blaring on my face orz.

And then! I woke up today only to have no water! They cut the water for a few hours today too, and THEN they cut the elevator power! What an annoying day :/


Ugh but anyway, I started re-playing Pokemon White today! I'm only at the first town but my team consists of:

I'm gonna try and fill up the POKEDEX as much as I can!


VGM CORNER: Dungeon - Kama Palace - Megami Ibunroku Persona from the original PSX version! Check it out!


[ENTRY: 02/02/2022]

My first blog entry!

I don't have anything much to say. Well. I've been playing Pokemon Legends: Arceus recently!

I've had a lot of fun with it! It's not a perfect entry, of course, and it certainly isn't a game that looks "stunning". But a video game is a video game, and what matters is that I've had a blast.

After dropping Pokemon Sword/Shield, I thought I would never play a new Pokemon entry, but looks like I was wrong! I hope Game Freak learns from this! This was certainly a step in the right direction for them.


VGM CORNER: I've never heard of Ginga Force, but I've been listening to "Ginga Force OST - Gallant Gunshot [ARRANGE]" a lot while making this website, check it out!



2022